Broadcast Schedule

Pacific Island Food Revolution TV Screenings (in local time)

Fiji-flag

Fiji

Episode 8:
Friday 14 June 2019 - FijiTV Channel 2, 8.00pm
Saturday 15 June 2019 - FijiTV Fiji One, 4.30pm

Episode 9:
Thursday 13 June 2019 - Mai TV, 8.30pm
Monday 17 June 2019 - FijiTV Channel 2, 8.00pm
Monday 17 June 2019 - FijiTV Fiji One, 9.30am

Episode 10:
Thursday 20 June 2019 - Mai TV, 8.30
Friday 14 June 2019 - TV Wan, 7.00pm
Friday 14 June 2019 - Mai TV, 8.30pm
Thursday 20 June 2019 - Mai TV, 8.30pm
Friday 21 June 2019 - FijiTV Channel 2, 8.00pm
Saturday 22 June 2019 - FijiTV Fiji One, 4.30pm

Episode 11:
Friday 21 June 2019 - Mai TV, 8.30pm
Monday 24 June 2019 - FijiTV Channel 2, 8.00pm
Tuesday 25 June 2019 - FijiTV Fiji One, 9.30am

Episode 12 - Final:
To be confirmed

Samoa-flag

Samoa

Episode 10:
Thursday 13 June 2019 - TV3 9.00pm
Friday 14 June 2019 - TV Wan, 8.00pm

Episode 11:
Thursday 20 June 2019 - TV1 9.00pm
Thursday 20 June 2019 - TV3 9.00pm
Friday 21 June 2019 - TV Wan, 8.00pm

Episode 12 - Final:
To be confirmed

Vanuatu-flag

Vanuatu

Episode 10:
Thursday 13 June 2019 - VBTC, 9.00pm
Friday 14 June 2019 - TV Wan, 5.00pm

Episode 11:
Thursday 20 June 2019 - VBTC, 9.00pm
Friday 21 June 2019 - TV Wan, 5.00pm

Episode 12 - Final:
To be confirmed

PNG-flag

Papua New Guinea

Episode 10:
Saturday 15 June 2019 - NBC TV, 8.00pm

Episode 11:
Saturday 22 June 2019 - NBC TV, 8.00pm

Episode 12 - Final:
To be confirmed

Tonga-flag

Tonga

Episode 1:
Monday 21 October 2019 - TV Tonga, 6.00pm

Episode 2:
Monday 28 October 2019 - TV Tonga, 6.00pm

Episode 3:
Monday 4 November 2019 - TV Tonga, 6.00pm

Episode 4:
Monday 11 November 2019 - TV Tonga, 6.00pm

Episode 5:
Monday 18 November 2019 - TV Tonga, 6.00pm

Episode 6:
Monday 25 November 2019 - TV Tonga, 6.00pm

Episode 7:
Monday 2 December 2019 - TV Tonga, 6.00pm

Episode 8:
Monday 9 December 2019 - TV Tonga, 6.00pm

Episode 9:
Monday 16 December 2019 - TV Tonga, 6.00pm

Episode 10:
Friday 14 June 2019 - TV Wan, 7.00pm
Monday 23 December 2019 - TV Tonga, 6.00pm

Episode 11:
Friday 21 June 2019 - TV Wan, 7.00pm
Monday 30 December 2019 - TV Tonga, 6.00pm

Episode 12:
Monday 6 January 2019 - TV Tonga, 6.00pm

Cook_Islands-flag

Cook Islands

Episode 10:
Thursday 13 June 2019 - CITV, 7.15pm
Tuesday 18 June 2019 - CITV, 6.00pm

Episode 11:
Thursday 20 June 2019 - CITV, 7.15pm
Tuesday 25 June 2019 - CITV, 6.00pm

Episode 12 - Final:
To be confirmed

Australia-flag

Australia

7food network Channel 74

Episode 1:
Sunday 17 November 2019, 1:00pm
Monday 18 November 2019, 10:00am
Tuesday 19 November 2019, 11:00am

Episode 2:
Sunday 17 November 2019, 2:00pm
Monday 18 November 2019, 11:00am
Tuesday 19 November 2019, 8:30am

Episode 3:
Sunday 24 November 2019, 1:00pm
Monday 25 November 2019, 10:00am
Tuesday 26 November 2019, 11:00am
Thursday 28 November 2019, 6:00am

Episode 4:
Sunday 24 November 2019, 2:00pm
Monday 25 November 2019, 11:00am
Thursday 28 November 2019, 8:30am
Friday 28 November 2019, 6:00am

New_Zealand-flag

New Zealand

Episode 1:
Saturday 21 December 2019 - TVNZ 1, 10:00am

Episode 2:
Saturday 28 December 2019 - TVNZ 1, 10:00am

Episode 3:
Saturday 4 January 2019 - TVNZ 1, 10:00am

Episode 4:
Saturday 11 January 2019 - TVNZ 1, 10:00am

Episode 5:
Saturday 18 January 2019 - TVNZ 1, 10:00am

Episode 6:
Saturday 25 January 2019 - TVNZ 1, 10:00am

Search